The Ripon Reserve Fireman’s Association is a group of Reserves from the community who have passed a written and oral exam, as well as a physical agility test and are voted in by the Association to become Reserve Firefighters and Ambulance personnel. They then must go through probationary training for 1 year. The Ripon Reserve Firemen’s Association consists of approximately 35 reserves. The Ripon Reserve Fireman’s Association was incorporated in 1949.


Firefighter: Mark Ziesel

Firefighter: Mike Humphrey

Firefighter: Adam House

Firefighter: Chris Vincent

Firefighter: Ryan Johnson

Firefighter: Kory Parks

Firefighter: Jennifer Haverty

Firefighter: Kris Henderson

Firefighter: Michael Humphrey

Firefighter: Leonid Kurbatsky

Firefighter: James Lazette


Firefighter: Vince Bowman

Firefighter: Brian Pratt

Firefighter: Chad Hendrix

Firefighter: Jeff Woodbridge

Firefighter: Ryan Mackey

Firefighter: David Hein

Firefighter: George Montes

Firefighter: Val Valdez

Firefighter: Ryan Mackey

Firefighter: Luis Mercadeo

Firefighter: Daniel Perales

Firefighter: Darwin Roque


Lieutenant: Todd Mills

Firefighter: Keith Haines

Firefighter: Jordan Hogan

Firefighter: Chase Keener

Firefighter: Joshua Sumpter

Firefighter: Christopher Myers

Firefighter: Drake Vizcarra

Firefighter: Steven Clark

Firefighter: Raymond Boyle

Firefighter: Joshua Ashby

Firefighter: George Montes

Firefighter: Val Valdez